Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry please complete this form

If you would like to speak to a specific team member please see contacts below

Director

David Chapple

David Chapple

Portfolio Director
dchapple@ntmllc.com

Sales

Ross Barker

Ross Barker

Group Commercial Director
rbarker@ntmllc.com

Charlotte Bliss

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager
cbliss@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306712

Martin Balmer

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager
mbalmer@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306710

Connie Magner

Connie Magner

International Sales Manager
cmagner@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306712

Belinda Moloney

Belinda Moloney

UK Sales Manager
bmoloney@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306707

Sales Support

Johan Skogqvist

Johan Skogqvist

Sales Department Data Manager
jskogqvist@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306762

Editorial

Sally Trelford

Sally Trelford

Associate Editor
strelford@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306719

Production

Amanda Ludman

Production Manager
aludman@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306727

Michelle Taylor

Production Assistant
catproduction@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306725